Phi Theta Kappa officers on the Scooba campus pictured here are, front row from left, Peyton Dawkins, Cameron Boone, Chloe Godwin and Trinity Nash. In the back row, from left, are Jakyeia Anderson, Sarah Martin and Jadasha Harrison. Not pictured are Kade Brand, Kaitlyn Stubbs, Celeste Study and Collin Paul.

May 4, 2022

East Mississippi Community College has named the 2022 officers for Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society on the college’s Scooba and Golden Triangle campuses.Phi Theta Kappa 2022 officers on the Golden Triangle campus pictured here, from left, are Bryce Miller, Keelan Armstrong, Rubi Marquez and Lindsey Younger. Not pictured is Zion Johnson.

PTK officers for the Eta Upsilon chapter on the Scooba campus are: Cameron Boone, president; Chloe Godwin and Jadasha Harrison, vice presidents of scholarship; Peyton Dawkins and Sarah Martin, vice presidents of service; Collin Paul and Kaitlyn Stubbs, vice presidents of leadership; Jakyeia Anderson, vice president of fellowship; Celeste Study, vice president of membership; Kade Brand, vice president of career-tech; and Trinity Nash, recording officer.

The 2022 officers for the Beta Iota Zeta chapter on the Golden Triangle campus are: Lindsey Younger, president; Bryce Miller, vice president; Keelan Armstrong, recording secretary; Rubi Marquez, public relations secretary; and Zion Johnson, treasurer.