Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

Workforce

:

Contact us

Help (new window)
You are here: Home > Workforce > Contact us

EMCC Workforce Services Team 

The Workforce Services Division offers training and classes at EMCC's Golden Triangle and West Point campuses, as well as various locations in the community. Here's a look at the members of the team.

Golden Triangle campus​ ​West Point-Clay County Center
General phone:​

(662) 243-2686​

​(662) 243-2647

Location:​

Center for Manufacturing
Technology Excellence​

3861 North TVA Road
West Point, MS

Hours of operation:​ Open 7 a.m. until 9 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 7 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. on Friday.​

Management:​

Dr. Raj Shaunak
Vice President of Workforce and Community Services
(662) 243-1911
rshaunak@eastms.edu

Carey Butler
Director, Workforce Services
(662) 243-1967
cbutler@eastms.edu
Staff:​

Chrystal Newman
Workforce Development Coordinator
(662) 243-1941
cnewman@eastms.edu

Mitzi Thompson
Director, West Point Center
(662) 243-2644
mthompson@eastms.edu

Joe Cook
Assistant Dean of Manufacturing, Technology & Engineering Division
(662) 243-2681
jcook@eastms.edu

​​Terence Nicholson
Information Specialist 
662-243-2647
tnicholson@eastms.edu

Mary Beth Vickers
Data Entry
(662) 243-2696
mvickers@eastms.edu

 

​​Audria Guines
Information Specialist
(662) 243-2647
aguines@eastms.edu

Jim Huerkamp
Manufacturing Skills Coordinator
(662) 243-1961
jhuerkamp@eastms.edu ​

 

Debbie Cunningham
SNAP Navigator
(662) 243-1766
dcunningham@eastms.edu

Greta Miller
Manufacturing, Technology & Engineering Division Navigator
(662) 243-2659
gmiller@eastms.edu

 

 

Trish Corrigan
Manufacturing, Technology & Engineering Division Navigator
(662) 243-2631
pcorrigan@eastms.edu

 

Sha'Carla Petty
Medical Program/SNAP Coordinator
(662) 243-1930
swhite@eastms.edu

 ​

​Jim House
Technical Trainer
(662) 243-1909
jhouse@eastms.edu

Cecil Pittman
Technical Trainer
(662) 243-7468
cpittman@eastms.edu

Ben Harris
Technical Trainer
(662) 243-2671
bharris@eastms.edu

​Stan West
Technical Trainer
(662) 243-1750
gwest@eastms.edu

Gary Cunningham
Technical Trainer
(662) 243-2683
gcunningham@eastms.edu

Bill Kennedy
Technical Trainer
(662) 243-2615
wkennedy@eastms.edu

Ken Dyer
Technical Trainer
(662) 243-1909
kdyer@eastms.edu

Steve Malone
TechnicalTrainer
(662) 243-1782
smalone@eastms.edu

 

Amanda Crawford
WIOA Navigator
(662) 243-1784
acrawford@eastms.edu

 

Yulanda Haddix
Youth Program Coordinator
(662) 243-1988
yhaddix@eastms.edu

Caitlin Ramage
SNAP Navigator
(662) 243-1767
cramage@eastms.edu

​Terry Logan
Information Specialist
(662) 243-2686
tlogan@eastms.edu

Shannon Collier
Information Specialist
(662) 243-1951
scollier@eastms.edu

Tenise Smith
MTE Credit Information Specialist
(662) 243-1764
tsmith@eastms.edu

  

 

 

 

  

 

 

  

 

East Mississippi Community College
MCCB/CJC Transparency | Policies & Notifications | Non-Discrimination Policy | Campus Emergency Action Plan


Main Campus
1512 Kemper Street
PO Box 158
Scooba, MS 39358
(662) 476-8442
Golden Triangle
8731 South Frontage Road
PO Box 100
Mayhew, MS 39753
(662) 243-1900
CAFB Extension Center
81 Fifth Street, Room A
CAFB, MS 39710
(662) 434-2660
NAS Meridian Extension
255 Rosenbaum Ave.
Meridian, MS 39309
(601) 679-3570