Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



EMCC Student Ambassadors

Help (new window)

EMCC Student Ambassadors

The EMCC Ambassadors are a student recruiting team organized to serve as goodwill ambassadors for East Mississippi Community College. They are involved in activities directly related to recruiting. Some of the activities include conducting campus tours, visiting area high schools to recruit potential students, assisting with orientations and registrations, attending college days/nights at area high schools, helping with special meetings and events on campus, writing postcards to all area seniors and much more.

Each person serving as an Ambassador member must be of good moral character, be extremely dependable, have a friendly and outgoing personality, use good taste in dress and style, have a willingness to help others, possess strong leadership qualities and good communication skills, be free of disciplinary action and have the ability to devote the time and effort needed to become a successful part of EMCC’s student recruiting team. Student Ambassadors receive a scholarship for their service.

Visit these links for more information:

Here's a look at East Mississippi Community College's Student Ambassadors. To ask one of them a question, send an e-mail to

Golden Triangle campus

Student Ambassadors



Lexi Allen, Bryer Bolton, Dakota Brasher, Brady Clay, Macy Clement, Olivia Davis, Heath Fisackerly, Tyler Foster, Jake Gartman, Alex Jones, Connor Maynard, Kylee McMinn, Michaela Mills, Subrina Oswalt, Brittany Pigg, Brooke Pittman, Akash Shaunak, Zach Slaughter, Sidnie Stephens, Anna Leslie Whitt, Darby Williams. Morgan Williams

Scooba campus

Student Ambassadors



Amandalyn Abney, Nicole Aceituno, Elizabeth Barncastle, Hanna Christopher, Nolin Collymore, Hannah Daugherty, Anna Dudley, Kyle Ethridge, Krista Greenwood, Ethan Griffin, Madison Holdiness, Jordan Jones, Byron McCrary, Colton McKeithen, Anna McKie, Kailey Lavender, Kristen Mitchell, Allison Newton, Megan Reynolds, Shelby Richardson, Blake Rigdon, Ben Smith, Tay Starks, Lauren Stephens, Dasha Wells



East Mississippi Community College
MCCB/CJC Transparency | Policies & Notifications | Campus Contact Directory | Non-Discrimination Policy | Campus Emergency Action Plan

Main Campus
1512 Kemper Street
PO Box 158
Scooba, MS 39358
(662) 476-8442
Golden Triangle
8731 South Frontage Road
PO Box 100
Mayhew, MS 39753
(662) 243-1900
CAFB Extension Center
81 Fifth Street, Room A
CAFB, MS 39710
(662) 434-2660
NAS Meridian Extension
255 Rosenbaum Ave.
Meridian, MS 39309
(601) 679-3570