Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Career-Tech

:

Contact us

Help (new window)

Career-Technical Division

Here's a look at the Career-Technical administrative team at East Mississippi Community College. 

Golden Triangle​ Scooba​
Address​ P.O. Box 100
8731 South Frontage Road
Mayhew, MS 39753​
P.O. Box 158
1512 Kemper Street
Scooba, MS 39358​
Office Manager,
general info​

Demetrice Williams
dwilliams@eastms.edu
(662) 243-1903​


Dana Rose
drose@eastms.edu
(662) 476-5085
Vice President
for Instruction​

Dr. Thomas Ware
tware@eastms.edu
(662) 243-2636​


Dr. Thomas Ware
tware@eastms.edu
(662) 476-5087​
Associate Deans​ Dr. Melanie Sanders
msanders@eastms.edu
(662) 243-1904​
James Rush
jrush@eastms.edu
(662) 476-5386​

Napoleon Jones
njones@eastms.edu
(662) 243-7474​

Career Planning and
Dual Enrollment
Cindy Johnson
cjohnson@eastms.edu
(662) 243-1908​
Job Placement and Work-based Learning​ Linda Gates
lgates@eastms.edu
(662) 243-1978​
Instructors​ ​To contact an instructor, please refer to the telephone/email listings for individual Career-Technical programs.​
  

 

East Mississippi Community College
MCCB/CJC Transparency | Policies & Notifications | Campus Contact Directory | Non-Discrimination Policy | Campus Emergency Action Plan


Main Campus
1512 Kemper Street
PO Box 158
Scooba, MS 39358
(662) 476-8442
Golden Triangle
8731 South Frontage Road
PO Box 100
Mayhew, MS 39753
(662) 243-1900
CAFB Extension Center
81 Fifth Street, Room A
CAFB, MS 39710
(662) 434-2660
NAS Meridian Extension
255 Rosenbaum Ave.
Meridian, MS 39309
(601) 679-3570