Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Academic Classes

:

Contact us

Help (new window)

Academic Divisions

Here's a look at the administrative team for academic classes at East Mississippi Community College. 

Golden Triangle​ Scooba​
Address​ P.O. Box 100
8731 South Frontage Road
Mayhew, MS 39753​
P.O. Box 158
1512 Kemper Street
Scooba, MS 39358​
Office Manager,
general info​

Cynthia Logan
clogan@eastms.edu  
(662) 243-2620​


Dana Rose
drose@eastms.edu
(662) 476-5085​
Vice President
for Instruction​
Dr. Thomas Ware
tware@eastms.edu
(662) 243-2636​
Dr. Thomas Ware
tware@eastms.edu
(662) 476-5087​
Associate Deans​ ​ Gina Thompson
gthompson@eastms.edu  
(662) 243-2623​
James Rush
jrush@eastms.edu
(662) 476-5386​

Dr. Virginia Young
vyoung@eastms.edu  
(662) 243-2624​

 


eLearning​

Chris Square
Associate Dean
csquare@eastms.edu
(662) 476-5347​

Division Chairs​

Humanities & Fine Arts
Golden Triangle: Marilyn Ford, (662) 243-2634 or mford@eastms.edu
Scooba: Janet Briggs, (662) 476-5034 or jbriggs@eastms.edu

Mathematics & Science
Golden Triangle: Annalisa Ebanks, (662) 243-2635 or aebanks@eastms.edu
Scooba: Jairus Johnson, (662) 476-5300 or jjohnson@eastms.edu

Social Science & Business
Golden Triangle: Jill McTaggart, (662) 243-2661 or jmctaggart@eastms.edu
Scooba: Marianne Stuart, (662) 476-5031 or mstuart@eastms.edu ​ 

Career Planning and
Dual Enrollment
Cindy Johnson
cjohnson@eastms.edu
(662) 243-1908​
Job Placement and
Work-based Learning​
Linda Gates
lgates@eastms.edu
(662) 243-1978​
  

 

East Mississippi Community College
MCCB/CJC Transparency | Policies & Notifications | Campus Contact Directory | Non-Discrimination Policy | Campus Emergency Action Plan


Main Campus
1512 Kemper Street
PO Box 158
Scooba, MS 39358
(662) 476-8442
Golden Triangle
8731 South Frontage Road
PO Box 100
Mayhew, MS 39753
(662) 243-1900
CAFB Extension Center
81 Fifth Street, Room A
CAFB, MS 39710
(662) 434-2660
NAS Meridian Extension
255 Rosenbaum Ave.
Meridian, MS 39309
(601) 679-3570