Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Homecoming 2012


Homecoming Court

Help (new window)


Homecoming Court

East Mississippi Community College had a record number of students vote for its 2012 Homecoming Court. The members of this year's Homecoming Court are, first row from left, Morgan Corder of Starkville, Kate Timmons of Philadelphia, Liz Robison of West Point and Rachel Clay of DeKalb. On the second row are Jondia Weatherspoon of Starkville, Hunter Worrell of Louisville, Raven Wilson of Columbus, and Emily Hester of New Hope. On the third row are Ashley Jackson of Indianapolis, Ind., Hillari Forrester of New Hope, Quayla Lyons of Philadelphia and Chasity Swoopes of Starkville. The Homecoming Court will be presented, and a queen crowned, during half-time of EMCC’s football game against Holmes Community College Oct. 6 in Scooba.
East Mississippi Community College
MCCB/CJC Transparency | Policies & Notifications | Non-Discrimination Policy | Campus Emergency Action Plan

Main Campus
1512 Kemper Street
PO Box 158
Scooba, MS 39358
(662) 476-8442
Golden Triangle
8731 South Frontage Road
PO Box 100
Mayhew, MS 39753
(662) 243-1900
CAFB Extension Center
81 Fifth Street, Room A
CAFB, MS 39710
(662) 434-2660
NAS Meridian Extension
255 Rosenbaum Ave.
Meridian, MS 39309
(601) 679-3570