Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Alumni Team


EMCC Development Foundation

Help (new window)

EMCC Development Foundation

The financial support of East Mississippi Community College alumni and friends is essential to the success of the college. The mission of the Development Foundation is to maximize the financial support from EMCC alumni, friends and other private sources. The Development Foundation serves as the connecting link between EMCC and our supporters. We also work diligently to assure continued support of the college.


Board members: 
Philip Busbee
Nick Clark
R.B. Davis
Dikki Dyson
Debby Gard
Johnny Fisher
Ike Hopper
Teresa Hughes
Max Johnson
Linda Malone
Carles McComb
Mark McPhail
Paul Miller
Melissa Mosley
Michael Shelton
Cheryl Sparkman
George Spinks
Mickey Stokes
Charlie Studdard
Marcus Wilson
Rick Young

Charlie Studdard with EMCC alumna

  Thelma McConnell during Homecoming 






East Mississippi Community College
MCCB/CJC Transparency | Policies & Notifications | Campus Contact Directory | Non-Discrimination Policy | Campus Emergency Action Plan

Main Campus
1512 Kemper Street
PO Box 158
Scooba, MS 39358
(662) 476-8442
Golden Triangle
8731 South Frontage Road
PO Box 100
Mayhew, MS 39753
(662) 243-1900
CAFB Extension Center
81 Fifth Street, Room A
CAFB, MS 39710
(662) 434-2660
NAS Meridian Extension
255 Rosenbaum Ave.
Meridian, MS 39309
(601) 679-3570