Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Alumni Team


Bull Sullivan Committee

Help (new window)

"Bull" Sullivan Memorial Committee


The “Bull” Sullivan Memorial Committee was established to support EMCC athletics and instructional programs. By leveraging the name of EMJC’s legendary football coach, Bob “Bull” “Cyclone” Sullivan and our storied athletic past money is raised to benefit EMCC. 


The committee presents a number of annual fund-raising events, some new, some old, including the Old Waverly Golf Classic, the Wild Game Dinner and Auction and the Sporting Clays Challenge Cup.



Buddy Faulkner, Past Chairman (deceased)

Bill Buckner, Past Chairman (deceased)
Johnny Baker
Nick Clark

Gina Cotton

Dr. Tommy Davis

Don Edwards

Rick Farr

Johnny Fisher

Chris Holbrook

Ike Hopper

Max Johnson

Jimmy Kibe

Carles McComb

Charles Rigdon

Bruff Sanders

Cheryl Sparkman

Charlie Studdard



Johnny Fisher, left, with EMCC President Emeritus Dr. Rick Young at a Sporting
Clays Challenge Cup gathering

East Mississippi Community College
MCCB/CJC Transparency | Policies & Notifications | Non-Discrimination Policy | Campus Emergency Action Plan

Main Campus
1512 Kemper Street
PO Box 158
Scooba, MS 39358
(662) 476-8442
Golden Triangle
8731 South Frontage Road
PO Box 100
Mayhew, MS 39753
(662) 243-1900
CAFB Extension Center
81 Fifth Street, Room A
CAFB, MS 39710
(662) 434-2660
NAS Meridian Extension
255 Rosenbaum Ave.
Meridian, MS 39309
(601) 679-3570