Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

ABE-GED

:

Contact us

Help (new window)
You are here: Home > ABE-GED > Contact us

Adult Basic Education/GED Staff

 
Name​ ​Location
ABE Director​

Jim Bearden 
jbearden@eastms.edu
(662) 243-2627​

Golden Triangle campus​
ABE Instructors​

Geneva Atkins
gatkins@eastms.edu
(662) 243-1966​

Golden Triangle campus​

Judy Carlisle
jcarlisle@eastms.edu
(662) 243-1985​

Golden Triangle campus​

Earl Dew
edew@eastms.edu

​Noxubee CWC
Tshurah Dismuke
tdismuke@eastms.edu
(662) 494-8857
West Point Center
Kate Puckett
kpuckett@eastms.edu  ​

Scooba campus
(662) 476-5096

Noxubee Public Library, Macon(662) 726-5461​

​Victor Williams
vwilliams@eastms.edu
(662) 243-1985
​Golden Triangle Campus

Melissa Wilson
mwilson@eastms.edu
(662) 243-1985​

Golden Triangle campus​
ABE Support Staff​

Ginny Bailey
gbailey@eastms.edu
ABE receptionist/instructional aid
(662) 243-1985​

Golden Triangle campus​

Mary Ann Latham
mlatham@eastms.edu
ABE Input Manager
(662) 243-7476​

Golden Triangle campus​
GED Staff​

LaRonda Gathings
lgathings@eastms.edu
Chief GED Examiner
(662) 243-1981​

Golden Triangle campus​
 
East Mississippi Community College
MCCB/CJC Transparency | Policies & Notifications | Campus Contact Directory | Non-Discrimination Policy | Campus Emergency Action Plan


Main Campus
1512 Kemper Street
PO Box 158
Scooba, MS 39358
(662) 476-8442
Golden Triangle
8731 South Frontage Road
PO Box 100
Mayhew, MS 39753
(662) 243-1900
CAFB Extension Center
81 Fifth Street, Room A
CAFB, MS 39710
(662) 434-2660
NAS Meridian Extension
255 Rosenbaum Ave.
Meridian, MS 39309
(601) 679-3570